Bloomsburg Memorial

500 Market Street, Bloomsburg, PA

570.784.7885

Popular Links

Announcements

  • Dear Memorial Families,

    Your students have recently completed Quarter 2!

    Grades and report cards for grades 3-5 will be electronically sent via our student information system, Focus. You will receive a digital copy to your email listed for school contacts.

    Families also have access to review student grades and assignments through the parent portal of Focus. In order to access Focus, please visit: https://www.bloomsd.org/Domain/34. In order to login, your username will be the primary contact’s email address, and the initial password is “panthers”. Upon signing in, you will be prompted to change your password through an email. If you have any questions about this process, please contact the main office.

    Should you have specific questions about your child’s grades or assignments, please reach out to teachers.

    Sincerely,

    Nicole Del Gotto

    Memorial Elementary School Principal

    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

Welcome

  • The mission of the Bloomsburg Area School District is to prepare its students to become contributing, responsible citizens and life-long learners with the ability to adapt and to succeed in a competitive world.

     

    Bloomsburg Memorial Elementary School 

    500 Market Street
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815 
    Phone: (570)784-7885
    Fax: (570)784-4341

      PRINCIPAL
    Nicole DelGotto
    ndelgotto@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     SCHOOL COUNSELORS
    Makayla Snyder: Grades K-2
    msnyder@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Anne Eaton: Grades 3-5
    aeaton@bloomsd.k12.pa.us


     ADMINSTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

                                                                                        Stephanie Moore                                                                                        smoore@bloomsd.k12.pa.us 

                                                                                        Andrea Evensen                                                                                      aevensen@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     SCHOOL NURSE
    Myra Golomb 
    mgolomb@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    HEALTH ROOM AIDE
    Lea Sokol 
    lsokol@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

CLOSE
CLOSE