## Bloomsburg Area School District School Board Reorganization Meeting Summary 5 December 2022 7:00 p.m. Bloomsburg Area Secondary Complex Enhanced Learning Center & Zoom

The following is a summary of the 5 December 2022 school board reorganization meeting:

- School board members present were: Stephanie Andreacci, George Barron, Mark Decker, Jonathan Jones, Joshua Klingerman, and Eve Ralston.
- Stephanie Andreacci was re-elected as the board president for a one-year term.
- Jonathan Jones was elected as the board vice president for a one-year term.
- George Barron was elected to a four-year term on the Joint Operating Committee of the Columbia-Montour Area Vocational-Technical School.
- Joshua Klingerman was appointed to serve as the board's Pennsylvania School Boards Association Liaison for a one-year term.