Bloomsburg Memorial

500 Market Street, Bloomsburg, PA

570.784.7885

  •  

     
       

     

Popular Links

Announcements

  • Spring Concert Parent Information

    CONCERT DATE: 

    May 14th at 6pm – 4th grade Memorial and W.W. Evans Combined Concert

    Report time: 5:40pm in the high school gym 

    May 14th at 7:30pm  - 5th grade Memorial, 5th grade W. W. Evans and 4th & 5th grades

    Beaver-Main Combined Chorus Concert  and Combined 5th Grade Band Concert

    Report time: 7:10pm in the high school gym 

    Band – Report to the High School Band Room at 7:10pm

     

    WHAT TO WEAR:  Jean shorts or khaki shorts with your Black Bloomsburg Panther Pride shirts

    WHERE IS THE CONCERT:  The Bloomsburg High School Auditorium

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Comments (-1)

Welcome

  • The mission of the Bloomsburg Area School District is to prepare its students to become contributing, responsible citizens and life-long learners with the ability to adapt and to succeed in a competitive world.

     

    Bloomsburg Memorial Elementary School 

    500 Market Street
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815 
    Phone: (570)784-7885
    Fax: (570)784-4341

      PRINCIPAL
    Nicole Del Gotto
    ndelgotto@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     SCHOOL COUNSELORS
    Makayla Snyder: Grades K-5
    msnyder@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    Anne Eaton
    aeaton@bloomsd.k12.pa.us


     ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

                                                                                        Stephanie Moore                                                                                       
    smoore@bloomsd.k12.pa.us 

                                                                                        Tara Young                                                                                     
    tyoung@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

     SCHOOL NURSE
    Myra Golomb 
    mgolomb@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

    HEALTH ROOM AIDE
    Lea Sokol 
    lsokol@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

CLOSE
CLOSE