Congratulations to Myah Stackhouse and Connor Yost for qualifying for the FBLA National Leadership Conference in Digital Video Production

    Myah & Connor


    The following members have qualified for the Virtual State Leadership Conference: 

    Arrick Beagle & Sam Raup - 2nd place in Management Information Systems

    Brooke Garman - 3rd place in Business Communication

    David Klingerman, Zach Thrush, Aaron Williams - 3rd place in International Business

    Connor Yost & Myah Stackhouse - Digital Video Production, Top 10 in the state